A beautiful friendship / الصداقة الجميلة

in #arab6 years ago

👐🏻 Peace be upon you all 👐🏻
Yesterday, while I was on the bus that takes me to my work place, i received a call on my phone and looked at it. I found a number I do not know and it is not registered in the list in the name in advance. I replied, "Hello, peace be upon you." he replied, "you became a believer. I laughed and said to him thanks to god You testify to me by faith, he laugh a lot,

then he say to me, you know who is with you on the line ? I told him that it is six and a half and at this hour I expect a call from the police or from Issam he was surprised! and began to laugh and said to me who is this Issam? I told him that six years is not enough to make me forget the voice of my friend Issam he laughed and said to me
I swear by God that I spent all these years looking for your phone number but to no avail
I told him that I had met his brother and asked him about your number. He told me that he changed his number and was not in direct contact with you
I understood from his answers that he had known me a former drug addict and did not want me to meet you.
The important thing is to talk about our marriage and the period of our rudeness and foolishness and set a date to meet and talk about those six years which I will need a thousand post to tell you about it.
And so as not to prolong you
Thank you for taking the time to read my post
Your brother @rezzouk.elabiad

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Arabic version

👐🏻 السلام عليكم جميعا 👐🏻
البارحة و بينما أنا في الحافلة التي تقلني إلى مقر عملي رن هاتفي فنظرت فوجدته رقما لا أعرفه و ليس مسجلا ضمن الائحة بإسم مسبقا فأجبت ألو السلام عليكم فأجابني أصبحت مؤمنا ضحكت و قلت له الحمد لله أنك تشهد لي بالإيمان فضحك كثيرا ثم قال لي أعرفت من معك على الخط فقلت له إنها السادسة و النصف و في هذه الساعة
أتوقع إتصالا من الشرطة أو من عصام فصدم و بدأ يضحك

فقال لي من عصام قلت له بأن مدة ست سنوات غير كافية لأن تنسيني صوت صديقي عصام فضحك و قال لي
أقسم بالله أني أمضيت كل هذه السنوات"
" أبحث عن رقم هاتفك لكن دون جدوى
فقلت له أني كنت ألتقي أخاه و أسأله عن رقمك فيقول لي لقد غير رقمه و ليس على إتصال مباشر بك
فهمت من إجاباته أنه كان يعرفني مدمن مخدرات سابقا و لا يريدني أن ألتقي بك
المهم تابعنا الحديث عن زواجنا و فترة طيشنا و حمقنا و حددنا موعدا لنتقابل فيه و نتحدث عن هذه الست سنوات و التي سأحتاج إلى ألف منشور لأحكيها لكم
و حتى لا أطيل عليكم
شكرا لأخذكم من وقتكم و قراءتكم لمنشوري

@rezzouk.elabiad أخوكم

Sort:  

هههه في أنتظار ما سترويه عن هذه الفترة

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rezzouq.elabiad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83