Simple gift هدية بسيطة

in #arab6 years ago

Hi my friends
Today I want to present a simple gift to two wonderful people I met here in Steemite.

My gift is the name of these two persons using Palestinian embroidery, I hope you like my gift.

The first person is @ricko66 He is a great person, I met him by the Moroccan team, whose commander was Mohamed Askari
This person always gave me support, especially when he learned that I was Palestinian.
So you have all my appreciation
DSCN3837.JPG


The other person is beautiful @lyndsaybowes She always supported me and all the Palestinians. She always supports our cause and loves Palestinians a lot. I also love her a lot

DSCN3842.JPG

أهلا أصدقائي

اليوم أريد أن أقدم هدية بسيطة إلى شخصين رائعين التقيت بهما هنا في ستيميت

هديتي عبارة عن اسم هؤلاء الشخصين باستخدام التطريز الفلسطيني، فأتمنى أن تعجبكما هديتي

الشخص الأول هو @ricko66 إنه شخص عظيم عرفته بواسطة الفريق المغربي ، الذي كان قائده محمد العسكري
هذا الشخص أعطاني الدعم دائماً ، خصوصاً عندما علم أنني فلسطينية.
لذا أقدم لك كل تقديري

DSCN3834.JPG


الشخص الآخر الجميلة @lyndsaybowes كانت دائما تدعمني وتدعم جميع الفلسطينيين. إنها تدعم قضيتنا دائمًا وتحب الفلسطينيين كثيرًا.
أنا أيضا أحبها كثيرا

DSCN3845.JPG

13230324573.gif

Sort:  

Thank You very much @nourtawfiq, I see in your posts that you are a creative person:) Two days ago I saw your post about the planes bombing and I am really sorry to know that, but it seems that there is a division now in the enemy governance. I think anyone who is for justice in the world and not been manipulated by media, must support Palestine it is just logical. Peace be with you :)

Thank you for supporting my cause as a Palestinian, and I am really happy that there are those who support the Palestinians, despite the false rumors published by the Israeli occupation to distort the image of the Palestinians

I think most of the people are aware of the truth but some are afraid of the Israeli lobby that makes problem to all the people who are not saying their propaganda. Me I just don't care about Israel, they do bad and I want to be able to talk. There is only one legitimate country, Palestine.

Creative Person from Falestine... keep up to good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64