New plan 😍 @steemit 💟steemCreated with Sketch.

in #arab7 years ago

Hello steemains
I get a great idea ( as I think 😁)
I'll make facebook group and invite my friends and teach them what steemit is !
Also help them to make a steemit profile and ask every one to get another one to steemit community .
images (10).jpg
By this plan that I did we ( Egyption ) will be here more than now , maybe we will be thousand with next tow months
encourage me with upvote and resteem & help me with your incredible ideas that can help us in comment .
thank you 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
Nader

Sort:  

l am with you معاك.

and we must use #arab to be connected more.
we can go throw this idea together.
and i can use my delegation for this project for a week

اشكرك و أن شاء الله على تواصل و بكلم اصدقائى و بعضهم فى انتظار الباسورد
ممكن توضحلى ايه المقصود ب delegation 💐
@omar-hesham

تفعيل الحساب يلخذ حوالي سبع ساعات

لا شكر على واجب

اسف على التاخير في الرد .
الdelegation هي قوة الفوت الممنوحة لي من قبل ستييم ات لعمل فوتاب
ويمكنك معرفة هذه القوه من المحفظة خانة.:
STEEM POWER

فكرة رائعه

اشكرك و دايما على تواصل 💐
@nsharb

Join our steemit group on facebook
Enta lesa bt3ml el group laken e7na 3amlen el group bel fe3l
Te2dar tendam lena ma3 ay fare2 m3ak

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1441968695868954

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85