My life without torment...♡♥♡♥ حياتي بدونها عذاب. ..♡♥♡♥

in #arab6 years ago (edited)


My beauty comes to me at night, always surprised by my dreams, which I always renew. I look and feel him with my little heart beating my heart and mind growing more and more fearful, I feel the body of the warm air blowing from all sides. Everyone is growing up in this chapter. The cold fills the streets and the alley. It may be said that "Tamzaouite" does not blow the cold but gives love.
Leaves left the trees and nectar Emigrated flowers and roses .. Birds and bells abstained from the most beautiful tunes ... Even Ishtar left at night and Damees .. And the nature is almost left me again since I knew Yes I love her first loved her eyes ... Big eyes with black eyelids appear in them I love her even though I have not told her yet, and because I am the most sacred of her love I will not tell her until the coming spring ... I will wait and am full of the gospel of hope. I will wait for you to accept Ishtar and come back with her lover, and welcome her arrival when she returns life with her ... Then I will give you my love for my feelings and my dreams .. I will tell you about Haya and Alaa, and I say to you I love you with all the freedom of fear. , And comes to you with a bunch of colorful flowers, anemones. But comes to you with love then will not be afraid of love will repeat "I love you" with pride ...
"I speak about my mother"
received_1049398691774416.jpeg

يأتني طيفها ليلاً، يفاجئ دوما أحلامي التى أرممها كل حين. أناجيه وأنظر إليه أحس بقلبي الصغير ينبض حبا وعقلي يزداد فكراً وكبدي يزداد خوفاً، أشعر بجسدي المهتريء ينفثه البرد من كل جانب. الكل يزداد في هذا الفصل رعباً البرد يملأ الشوارع والزقاق قد يقال أن "تمزاويت" لا يهب البرد لكنه يهب الحب يهب أن تصير أحلامه حطام "تمزاويت" يخشى الكلاب، يخشى العفاريت وحتى التماسيح...
الأوراق غادرت الأشجار والرحيق هاجر الزهور والورود.. والعصافير والبلابل امتنعت عن أجمل الألحان... حتى عشتار غادت في العتم والدياميس.. وطيفها هي ما كاد يفارقني ثانية منذ أن عرفتها نعم أحبها أحببت عينيها أولاً... عينيها الغائرتين العميقتين المتشبثتين بجفون سوداء تظهر فيهما معالم الحب ينتشر فوقهما حاجبان كثيفان، شفتيها تجذب ناظري أكثر من أي شيء آخر... أحببتها رغم أنني لم أخبرها بعد ولأني أقدس حبها لن أخبرها حتى يحل الربيع الموالي... سأنتظر وأنا مفعم ببشارة الأمل. سأنتظر حتى تقبل عشتار وتعود مع حبيبها، وأرحب بقدومها وهي تستعيد معها الحياة... حينئذٍ سأحدتك حبيبتي عن آهاتي وأحلامي.. سأخبرك عن الحاء والباء، وأقول لك أحبك بكل تجرد من الخوف "تمزاويت" حين يقطف لك من ثمار الأشجار، ويستمتع بأعذب الألحان، ويأتي لك برزم من الزهور الملونة، وشقائق النعمان. بل ويأتي لك بالحب حينها لن يعود يخاف الحب سيردد "أحبك" بكل فخر...
"عن أمي أتكلم"
mestapha 2.png

Sort:  

خدعتني للوهلة الاولى لو لم أرى أخر جملة ههه لكن معك الحق ..فكما يُقال : مهما كانت الدنيا من حولك جميله تظل الام أجملها

هههههه أفكارنا غالباً ما تجدبنا للجانبي الغريزي فينا.. لكن على ما أعتقد أن هذه الأمور فطرية فينا...
قولة رائعة نورتي بها المنشور..
شكراً لك على البصمة. ..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mustaphaaoufi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75