The University of Hope and Pain

in #arab6 years ago

I think the university is everyone's dream since childhood. If not everyone, but the majority as well. Since I was small I dreamed of entering the university and I grew up and entered it maybe not the university I want. But because of the physical situation. I studied at the university close to my town. Not bad. It's good. When I entered the university, I had two choices: electrical engineering or mechanical engineering. Both are good. But he entered electrical engineering because his job opportunities are somewhat better. But when I entered the university I faced some difficulties. But at first I was very excited. Reverse now. When I enter the university I change everything. It has become a big responsibility for me. Playing time and lack of sense of responsibility has ended. I used to work in times of holidays. But I was watching some students do not care. They receive daily payments from their parents and come with cars as well as everything they have. But I think they will have problems later, especially since they do not care about education. There are some friends I have destroyed their scientific career when entering the university I do not know why. But they became disinterested and their actions were not good. I think the university is a crucial period with many difficulties. Let us be patient. This is life
37292165-university-word-business-collage-vector-background.jpg
picture for https://www.123rf.com/photo_37292165_stock-vector-university-word-business-collage-vector-background.html

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83