قصة اغنية|•|The story of a song

in #arab6 years ago

"In the evening I wait and spend a lot of time
The moon asked me, sweet, what is the news?
Vajibh and heart has been a time of love
Badr, I'm the reason I loved without hope "
.
I came in the lava of the past, which melted all the seeds of hope inside me, hope I did not dare but painful pain, beats his incendiary incineration in my veins for the bleeding to return stronger than before, guilt is not the fault of anyone, I am the one who chose to be so, Night is sitting next to the window, ask the sky to be my share, and every time I return the ball without boredom and tirelessly ignoring all the things around me that tell me that there is no hope! But my neighbors and all my members have refused to do it because they believe that you are me and will one day be, at home or in the other world, other than the fantasy world that you have created for us together. ...
Sin is not the fault of a non-coincidence that places us in places and moments are not in place, which makes our hearts related to those who do not have, and when we ask why? You answer stupidly, because you want? And here I am today I want to forget you and I want so badly when I can not? When I wanted to love you, my answer answered? Is the problem lies in the amount of my will? Or in the universe of stubborn memory reverse heart?
I knew from the beginning that my love was in the baskets of hopelessness ... something like despair and impotence, but with all this I chose to go to war, a losing war.
Sin is not the sin of anyone but you, because you allowed me to approach your noble feelings by touching your free revolutionary thoughts, by sensing your compassion and love for the other, when did you do all this? Why did you allow me from the beginning? I know that as a person I can understand what you are from the first encounter, if only it were not, if only I were a bit like the sea. I would have loved you alone for my ability to decompose the oceans and since she saw all this and surrounded her finger In your name, I was not now a father of two children from a womb other than what I own, and as I was sitting in my usual place, I answered the painful, unspeakable moon questions, that I loved you without hope!

gal_11_full_lrg.jpg
Source

"في السهرة أنتظر و يطول بي السهر
فيسائلني القمر يا حلوة ما الخبر
فأجيبه و القلب قد تيمه الحب
يا بدر أنا السبب أحببت بلا أمل"
.
أتوه في حمم الماضي التي اذابت كل ذرة امل داخلي ، أمل لم اتجرع منه الا ألما خانقا، يدق مساميره الحارقة في فؤادي ليعود النزيف أقوى من ذي قبل ، الذنب ليس ذنب أحد سواي ، أنا من إخترت أن أكون هكذا ، أنا من إخترت أن أظل كل ليلة متربعة بجوار النافذة ، أسائل السماء أن تكون من نصيبي ، وفي كل مرة اعاود الكرة دون ملل ولا كلل متجاهلة كل الأشياء من حولي التي تخبرني أن ليس هناك من أمل ! متجاهلة رموز القدير التي تخبرني أن أتوقف فلست أنت نصفي الثاني ولآخد بالأسباب المتاحة لأطوق أصبعي بمن هو خلق ليكملني ولكن جوارحي وسائر أعضائي أبت أن تفعل لأنها تؤمن أنك لي وستكون لي يوما ما ، سواء على أرضه أم في العالم الآخر غير عالم الخيال الذي صنعته لنا سويا ...
الذنب ليس ذنب أحد غير الصدف التي تضعنا في أماكن وفي لحظات ليست في محلها ، التي تجعل قلوبنا تتعلق بمن ليس لها ، وحين نسألها لما ؟ تجيب ببلاهة ، لأنك تريد ؟ وها أنا اليوم أريد نسيانك وأريد بشدة فلما لا استطيع ؟ ولما حين أردت أن أحبك إستجاب فؤادي ؟ هل المشكل يكمن في مقدار إرادتي ؟ ام في كون الذاكرة عنيدة عكس القلب ؟
كنت أدرك من البداية أن حبي قيد بسلال اللا أمل ..شيء أشبه باليأس والإستحالية ، لكنني مع كل هذا إخترت أن أخوض الحرب ، حرب خاسرة ..
الذنب ليس ذنب أحد سواك ، لانك سمحت لي بالاقتراب ، بملامسة احاسيسك النبيلة ، بالاحتكاك مع افكارك الثورية الحرة ، باستشعار شهامتك وحبك للآخر ، فلما فعلت كل هذا ؟ لما سمحت لي من البداية ؟ ادرك هذا جيدا فانت شفاف للغاية وأعلم انني ككل شخص قادر ان يدرك ماهيتك من أول لقاء ، لو فقط لم تكن كذلك ، لو فقط كنت أشبه بالبحر قليلا ظاهره عكس باطنه ، لكنت أحببتك وحدي لقدرتي على فك الغاز المحيطات ولما كانت هي رأت كل هذا وطوقت أصبعها بإسمك ، لما كنت الآن أبا لطفلين من رحم غير الذي أملكه ، ولما كنت أنا أجلس في مكاني المعتاد أجيب على أسئلة القمر المؤلمة اللامسموعة ، أنني أحببتك بلا أمل !

PicsArt_05-16-09.20.21.png

Sort:  

روعة و كلمات جميلة

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79