My experience with fishing |•|تجربتي مع صيد السمك

in #arab6 years ago

FB_IMG_1532163537263.jpg

A few years ago I was in the beautiful city of Assaf and decided to go fishing and set up the hook and bait that she brought with me from the house and carried a purse of fish and went to a rocky area and threw my candle and waited for two hours or two fish and tried again and threw the bait and bitter time was heavy and the fish sent a warning to all sea fish The average is not near the rock that I sit on and spent 6 hours without any thickness even if it was orphan or without fins 😄 and near me was sitting hunter old and every 15/10 minutes out his neck with a fish ... So I decided to know why I went to him and I asked him, brother I could not The catch of any fish may have been my magic! ! He said any magic Let me see the type of bait opened my bag .. The man said, my brother haram Aik that the taste with you to catch freshwater fish, such as rivers Sea fish salty taste is different from the thickness of the rivers ..... I said wonders Do fish choose the type of food ? He said: "Yes, every place has its taste, big fish other than small fish, and fishing deep, not fishing of beaches." I learned a lesson that I will never forget.

FB_IMG_1532163513667.jpg

منذ عدة سنوات كنت في مدينة اسفي الجميلة وقررت الذهاب لصيد السمك واعددت السنارة والطُعم الذي جلبته معي من المنزل وحملت محفظة للسمك وذهبت الي منطقة صخرية ورميت سنارتي وانتظرت ساعه لاشيئ ساعتين ولا سمكه وأعدت المحاولة ورميت الطُعم ومر الوقت ثقيلاً وكان الاسماك ارسلت تحذير الي كل اسماك البحر المتوسط ألا تقرب الصخرة التي اجلس عليها وقضيت 6 ساعات بلا اي سمكه حتي لو كانت يتيمة او بدون زعانف 😄 وبالقرب مني كان يجلس صياد عجوز وكل 15/10 دقيقة يخرج سنارته بسمكة ... فقررت ان اعرف السبب ذهبت له وسألته يا أخي انا لم اتمكن من صيد اي سمكه ربما كان بي سحراً ! ! فقال اي سحر دعني أري نوع الطُعم ففتحت له حقيبتي ..فقال الرجل يا أخي حرام عيك ان الطُعم الذي معك لصيد اسماك المياه العذبة كالأنهار أما أسماك البحر المالح فالطعم الخاص بها يختلف عن سمك الانهار .....فقلت عجباً هل تختار الاسماك نوع طعامها ؟ قال نعم كل مكان وله طُعمه
والاسماك الكبيره غير الاسماك الصغيرة وصيد الاعماق غير صيد الشواطئ ....

فتعلمت درس لن انساه ابداً

PicsArt_05-16-09.20.21.png

Sort:  

ههههههه راك رايس

هاد الدرعي خاصو شي طاجين .

ههه والله مكدبتي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54