do not say goodbye |•| لا تقل وداعا

in #arab6 years ago

Do not say goodbye to me when you want to leave, to wait for your arrival eagerly, the whole wow is a pain, and the pain of destruction, either the thousand and the eye is enough to feel a blind invited to attend the exhibition of paintings, realizing that farewell kills everything, even the colors around us to come back black spots only, So do you please!
I have made you a friend so that there is no hope of waiting for you even after years, because the rope of friendship is long, very long, difficult to break easily, but easy to be relieved by one of its ends and I was one of them and I was sure you would do ..
We have made a promise not to make farewell a place among us, to leave so without justification, and to go back to forget everything, it is said that the friend in a time of distress and we lived in our narrowness alone to realize that the real distress that one of us lives without the other, and perhaps this painful part of our story, I lived alone I did not find your non-stop Iwasini there among the stars and its usefulness if I could not clasp enough, if I could not hug him high in an attempt to defy the tone of your loud laughter! What is the use of the promise now and what is the benefit of the wait that was in the end to come to you but now it is fatal, no one will accept to let me wait for me, and no one will quarrel with him to prolong his absence, simply what is the use of everything and you are not here ..
I told her one day that I was her closest friend. She kept silent, because whatever I said was false, if I told her that she was the same for me, she lied to me because I did not prove lying, even if I told her about my friendship and you were the one closest to lying to me. Because they deprive him of all things and make him beloved and how painful it is to deprive you of the rights of our noble friendship and make you their tongues implicated in a trivial love story of the fabric of their imagination and connect my sorrow with betrayal of you and their followers realize that you are my friend and friend is a traitor ...
Oh, let them make me complete the rites of grief away from their noise, away from their deadly questions, and away from my silence, which makes them support their ideas, oh just to be silent and sanctify those moments that you feel you are in, broken by the laughter of your laughter. He understands the language of the eyes, understands my artificial smile, and my muffled laugh, a friend who binds me with an unbroken rope. He is bound by a promise greater than those small minds that make the heart ache to betray a lover and do not sanctify a friend's sorrow over the death of her friend. Even after centuries, and as you have fulfilled your covenant, I will In my tent and waiting for your kindness to align me from this land that has become barren after you to sow me next to you among the orchards of the sky, and let each of the two close friends to hold well in the rope of friendship because it does not stop even if Hebron died ...

IMG_20180814_201046.jpg

لا تقل لي وداعا حين تود الرحيل ، كي أنتظر قدومك بلهفة ، فالواو كلها وجع، والدال دمار ، اما الألف والعين فيكفي أن تستشعر شعور أعمى تمت دعوته لحضور معرض لوحات ، لتدرك أن الوداع يقتل كل شيء ، حتى الألوان من حولنا لتعود بقعا سوداء فقط ، فإياك أن تفعل أرجوك !
لقد جعلتك صديقا كي لا أمل من انتظارك ولو بعد سنوات ، لأن حبل الصداقة طويل طويل جدا صعب ان ينقطع بسهولة ، لكن سهل أن يفلته كف أحد طرفيه وما كنت أنا أحدهما وما كنت لأشك أنك ستفعل..
قطعنا وعدا ألا نجعل للوداع مكانا بيننا ، أن نرحل هكذا دون مبرر ، وأن نعود لننسى كل شيء، يقال أن الصديق وقت الضيق وكنا نعيش ضيقنا وحيدين لندرك جيدا ان الضيق الحقيقي أن يعيش أحدنا دون الآخر ، وربما هذا الجزء المؤلم بقصتنا ، أنني عشت اللحظة وحدي ولم اجد غير كفك يواسيني هناك بين النجوم وما فائدته إن لم استطع أن اشبك كفي به ، ان لم استطع أن اقهقه عاليا في محاولة مني ان اتحدى نبرة ضحكتك الصاخبة ! ما فائدة الوعد الآن وما فائدة الانتظار الذي كان ليطوق في آخر المطاف بقدومك لكن الآن بات قاتلا ، فما من أحد سيقبل ليهنئني على انتظاري ، وما من أحد سأتشاجر معه لاطالته الغيبة ، ببساطة ما فائدة كل شيء وأنت لست هنا ..
قالت لي احداهن يوما انني اقرب صديقاتها ، فالتزمت الصمت ، لانني مهما قلت ساظل بنظرها كاذبة ، لو اخبرتها انها بالمثل بالنسبة لي لكذبتني لانني لا اثقن الكذب ، ولو اخبرتها عن صداقتي بك وانك الاقرب لكذبتني ايضا فلا احد يفهم ان بريق عيني حين اتحدث عنك يخص صديقا لانهم يجردونه من كل شيء ويجعلونه حبيبا وكم يؤلمني أن يجردوك من حقوق صداقتنا النبيلة ويجعلونك بالسنتهم متورطا في قصة حب تافهة من نسج خيالهم ويربطون حزني بخيانة منك وياليتهم يدركوا انك صديقي وما الصديق بخائن ...
يا ليتهم يجعلوني اتمم طقوس الحزن بعيدا عن ضجيجهم ، بعيدا عن اسئلتهم القاتلة ، وبعيدا عن صمتي الذي يجعلونه تأييدا لأفكارهم ، يا ليتهم يسكتون فقط ويقدسوا تلك اللحظات التي استشعر وجودك فيها ، والتي يكسرها صوت ضحكك الذي يتردد على مسامعي ، ياليتهم يدركوا ان لي صديقا كان يفهم لغة العيون ، يفهم ابتسامتي المصطنعة ، وضحكتي المكتومة ، صديقا يربطني به حبل لا ينقطع ، يربطني به وعد اكبر من تلك العقول الصغيرة التي تجعل القلب يتوجع على خيانة حبيب ولا تقدس حزن صديقة على موت صديقتها ، وعدتني ان لا تودعني وفعلت ، ووعدتك ان انتظرك ولو بعد قرون ، وكما وفيت بعهدك سأوفي بعهدي وأنتظر طيفك ليصطفيني من هذه الارض التي باتت قاحلة بعدك لتزرعني بجوارك هناك بين بساتين السماء ، ولنلوح سويا لكل صديقين م اقربين أن يتمسكوا جيدا بحبل الصداقة لأنه لا ينقطع ولو مات الخليل ...

PicsArt_05-16-09.20.21.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16