طداقة مطلوبة للتحقيق / Friendship_required_to investigate

in #arab6 years ago

#صداقةٌمطلوبةللتحقيق

لدي ما يُقارب المائة صديق، بالأمس وأنا عائد للمنزل بعد يومٍ شاقٍ متعب، إستوقفني أحدُ أصدقائي وجرى بيننا الحوار التالي :

  • أهلا.
    = صديقي أهلا، كيف الحال..؟
  • هل أجد عندك قدراً من المال..؟
    = كم تريد..؟
  • أحتاج لمبلغٍ كبير، ناولني ما استطعت.
    مددتُ يدي لجيبي، فأخرجتُ كل مابداخله حتى الجيوب، ثم قلتُ :
    = تفضل.
  • حسنا، إلى اللقاء.
    = أراك لاحقاً.
    ناولتهُ المال الذي طلبهُ مني، ثم عدتُ مكدود الجسم للبيت، ما إن دخلت حتى سمعتُ خبطاً على الباب، خرجتُ مسرعاً دون أن أغسل وجهي أو أغير ملابسي، فوجدتُ صديقاً من أصدقائي يسألني إن كنتُ قادراً على مرافقته لقضاء بعض شؤونه، ترددتُ قليلاً لكنني لم أستطع أن أتفوه ب "لا" كعادتي، لأنني خِشيتُ أن أجرح مشاعرهُ.
    رافقتهُ وأنا أقرب للنوم منه للصحوِ من شدة العياء.
    بعد ساعتين، عدتُ للبيتِ والهديان يتربص بي، لم أكن أبحث إلا عن أقرب وسادة أتوسدها لأغط في سبات عميق، لكن ما إن إسترخيتُ لبرهةٍ حتى رن الهاتف..
  • ألو.
    = أين أنت..؟ الشباب جميعاً في المقهى، تعال بسرعة.
  • حسناً، أنا قادم.
    ذهبتُ على مضض، وما إن جلستُ وطلبتُ كوب قهوةٍ حتى وجدت الناذل يأتيني بحساب الشباب جميعاً، قال أحدهم بسخرية وهو يشير لي بأصبعه، " اليوم قهوتنا على حسابك، أليس كذلك ؟"
    تفاجأتُ لبرهةٍ وتوثرتُ بشدةٍ، ثم أومأتُ برأسي وأنا مرتبكٌ أشد الإرتباك، أخذتُ أُفتش في جيبي عن المبلغ المراد دفعه، ولحسن الصدفة كان معي مضبوطاً، إذ لم يتبقى في جيبي بعدها إلا دبوس صغير، وحلزونة كنتُ قد وجدتها وسط الطريق السيار فخشيتُ أن تدهسها سيارةٌ ما، ولذلك وضعتها في جيبي.
    لم نجلس في المقهى كثيراً، حتى إن ثلاثةً من أصدقائي لم يجلسوا معي لدقيقةٍ واحدة، وبمجرد أن دفعتُ الحساب قاموا من مكانهم وغادروا لقضاء بعض شؤونهم.
    بعدها رجعتُ للبيت، غادرَ النوم جفوني فصحصحتُ قليلاً، حين فتحتُ حساب " فايسبوك" وجدتُ مايُقارب الخمسة عشر رسالةً، سرني الأمر في البداية لكنه ألمني في النهاية.
    فلم تكن بين تلك الخمسة عشر رسالةً أي رسالة فيها كيف حالك أو شيء من هذا القبيل.
    بل كانت كلها طلبات متنوعة، لكني إبتسمتُ وقلتُ في سري، لا بأس فهم أصدقائي، ثم شرعتُ أسدي للجميع طلباتهم بفرحٍ وسرور.
    تعانقتْ عقاربُ الساعة معلنةً حلول منتصف الليل، فحاولتُ أن أنام قليلاً، لكن رنين الهاتف أفجعني، كانت المتصلة أمي، أجبتها بيدٍ مرتعشةٍ وقلبٍ خافقٍ، فنقلت لي فاجعةَ وفاة أبي.
    تصلبتْ روحي، ثم أسرعتُ -لمنزل العائلة- حيث يقيم والداي وستةٌ من إخوتي، كان البكاء هناك هستيرياً والقلوب مفجوعة.
    بكيتُ ليلتها بكاءاً شديداً في غرفةٍ مظلمة وحدي، وفي الصباح شيعتُ جنازة والدي رفقةَ بعض الأهل الذين لم أكن أعرفهم حق المعرفة، كانت جنازة مهيبة طغى عليها الألم، وكنتُ أحمل النعش في ذلك اليوم البارد والدموع تنهمر من عيني، دون أن أجد من يقدم لي منديلاً، أو يربث على كتفي. حتى في الخيمة لم يأتي أحد ممن أعرفهم، فجلس بجانبي إخوتي الصغار وبكينا وحدنَا أول الأمر، ثم بعد مرور ساعة جاءت أمي وأخدتهم جميعاً ليناموا، فبقيتُ وحيداً، وحيداً كل الوحدة في فاجعتي.

20180719_210347.jpg

Friendship_required_to investigate

I have about 100 friends. Yesterday, when I returned home after a hard day, one of my friends stopped me and we had the following conversation:

  • Welcome.
    = Hello friend, how are you ..?
  • Do I find you a bit of money ..?
    = How much do you want ..?
  • I need a large sum, take care of what you can.
    I extended my hand to my pocket, and I drew all the inside of it until the pockets, and then I said:
    = Prefer.
  • okay see you.
    = See you later.
    The money he asked me, and then returned the body to the house, as soon as I entered until I heard a mess on the door, rushed out without washing my face or change my clothes, and found a friend of my friends asking me if I could accompany him to spend some of his affairs, hesitated a little but I could not To say "no" as usual, because I was afraid to hurt his feelings.
    I accompanied him and I am closer to sleep than to wake up from the intensity of the disobedience.
    Two hours later, I went back to the house and the Hiddin was waiting for me. I was only looking for the nearest pillow to cover it in a deep sleep.
  • Alo.
    = Where are you ..? Everyone in the coffee shop, come quickly.
  • OK, I'm coming.
    I reluctantly went, and when I sat down and asked for a cup of coffee until I found the bastard to come and count all the young people, one of them said sarcastically, pointing to me with his finger, "Today's our coffee on your account, right?"
    I was surprised in my pocket for the amount to be paid, and fortunately I had a fixed, as there was left in my pocket after only a small pin, and a snail I had found in the middle of the road was afraid to be trampled by a car , So put it in my pocket.
    We did not sit in the coffee shop so much that three of my friends did not sit with me for a minute, and as soon as I paid the bill they left their place and left to spend some of their affairs.
    Then I went back to the house. He left. I was a little surprised. When I opened the Facebook account I found about fifteen messages.
    Of those fifteen, there was no message of how you were or anything like that.
    But they were all different requests, but I smiled and said in secret, it is okay to understand my friends, and then I began to fulfill all their requests with joy and pleasure.
    The clock announced midnight, so I tried to sleep a little, but the phone rang to make me happy. My mother was connected, I answered with trembling hands and a beating heart. The tragedy of my father's death came to me.
    My soul stiffened, and then I rushed to the family home - where my parents and six of my brothers lived - crying there was hysterical and the hearts were full.
    I cried bitterly in a dark room on my own, and in the morning my father's funeral was attended by some parents whom I did not know well. It was a solemn funeral, and I carried the coffin on that cold day with tears streaming down my eyes. , Or squat on my shoulder. Even in the tent, no one came. I sat next to my younger brothers and we cried alone at first. Then an hour later my mother came and took them all to sleep. I remained alone.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hariabbad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97