المشهد 2 إنتهت القصة / Scene 2 .. Story ended..

in #arab6 years ago

إنتهتْ القصة..
حبيبتي..! دعيني أناديك هكذا رغم أنك الأن لم تعودي حبيبتي فأنا منذ عرفتك لم أعرفك إلا حببيبةً ولا أتقبل واقعاً تكونين فيه غير ذلك، أعرف أن ذنبي عظيم وأن ألمي لك كان ألماً ضارياً موجعاً، لستُ ألومك إن طلبتِ الفراق وذهبتِ دون أن تلتفتي قط، ولن أقول عذراً لأنها كلمةٌ مستفزة أمام وابل الوجع الذي دسستهُ في قلبك الصغير الذي كان يوماً ما معقلاً لكل مافي الطبيعة من أشياء تنبض بالحياة، واليوم صار مقبرةً متلاشيةً تفوح منها رائحة الموت.

20180719_211309.jpg

Scene 2 ..
Story ended..
My love..! I know that my sin is great and that my pain was painful, painful, I do not blame you if I asked for parting and I went without ever stopping, and I will not say sorry Because it is a provocative word in front of the barrage of pain that you instilled in your small heart, which was once a bastion of all things of life, and today it has become a decaying tomb that smells of death.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80