REPROACH عتاب

in #arab6 years ago

I ate the ones that I wrote on the sand, and I was touched by waves of the sea or by feelings of despair. I tried to get rid of them and bury them in the sand and under the rocks. The ones that we urge on the rock are deaf, inspired by the factors of induction, or are the sorrows drawn by a thousand colors on the palm of a silent stone, in those that I recorded in your notebook between twisted lines or a tragedy that forced you to silence, the ones I wrote on the pages of my heart, or the particles of thirst for confidence. I will not listen to your sand or waves, nor will I keep your rock, nor the twisted lines, I will create you to keep in my chest,

40071884_335283887214291_7230591779416834048_n.jpg

أكلمات تلك التي كتبتها فوق الرمال فمحتها أمواج البحر أم مشاعر يأس ألمت بك فحاولتي التخلص منها ودفنتها في الرمال وتحت الصخور فأغرقتها المياه ؟ أكلمات تلك التي نحثها على الصخرة الصماء فمحتها عوامل الحث أم أنها أحزان رسمتها بألف لون على كف حجر صامت أكلمات تلك التي سجلتها في دفترك بين سطور ملتوية أم مأساة فرضت عليك الصمت أكلمات تلك التي كتبتها على صفحات قلبي أخيرا أم جزيئات تعطش للثقة ما بك اشكي لي أمرك واكسري ما يقيد لسانك وارمي كل ما يثقل صدرك لن تصغي لسرك الرمال ولا الأمواج ولن تحفظ سرك الصخرة ولا السطور الملتوية سرك خلق ليحفظ في صدري واليه خلقت أنا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65