مذكرات عاشقة القمر Diary of the moon lover

in #arab6 years ago

20180909_002103.jpg

لو سألتني عن الحب سأقول قطار ذهب ولن يعود ولو قلت ما السبب؟ سأقول لقد نفد الوقود وأكرر ذهب ولن يعود ولو سألتني عن نفسي سأقول شاعر ومشاعر ستقول كيف سأقول شاعر يروي مشاعر ويحيي ما مات من المشاعر ستقول لنعود للحب وسيضل جوابي أنا للحب ومع الحب ولكن قطار الحب لن يعود اختار سكة صعبة دون أن يفكر في الرجوع والشاعر يحب دوما. أبعد كل هذا تسألني وماذا عن الحب؟ لا أنكر أنني أحببت, نعم أحبت حبري أحببت كتاباتي..... وهناك قرب سفوح الجبال في ذلك الزمن القصير دارت حكاياتنا أنا والراوي ستقول احكي لي وأبدأ كما بدأ لي الراوي, هناك عند ما كنا صغارا تحت الشجر وقرب الوادي والشلال وتحت الشجر وعند المنحدر, ولعبنا تحت المطر ورقصنا مع أوراق الشجر. تهدينا الورود نفحات عطر وتهدينا الشمس خيوط الأمل يحيط بنا دفئ المكان وحنان الجبل. كل رحب بحبنا ونما الأمل . ولكن في نهاية الحكاية باءت بالفشل ومات قلب الراوي وظل الحب من ذكريات الأزل في الجداول والوادي وفي المنحدر, غضب لفراقنا الكل الورد والشمس والشجر.حزن لموت حبنا الجميع البلابل والجداول وأغصان الشجر ومات الأمل. ستقول بعدها ما رأيك في الحب؟ سأقول الحب أجمل شيء في الحياة حب الإله وحب الرسول وحب الحياة وحب القلم ما أجمل الحياة مع الحب وما أقساها بدونه. فأنا أعيش أجمل عمر في هذا العمر القصير أمشي بين دروبه بحب كبير وأزرع في حقولي ورود الأمل أسقيها من جداول الحب وبماء المطر لقد تصالحت مع الأشجار والجبل ورحب بحبي الوادي والمنحدر لقد شهدت ببراءة حبي أوراق الورد وضوء القمر تشدو الطيور أناشيد حبي شغفا وتصغي أهاتي في الليل وعند الفجر لقد حظيت بذكريات عن حبي وعمري وما حمل والآن حظي بحبي الورقوالقلم وإلى هنا فأنا للحب ومع الحب أينما حل وارتحل

If you ask me about love I will say a train is gone and will not return even if I say why? I will say that I have run out of fuel and I repeat I went and will not go back even if you ask me about myself I will say a poet and feelings will say how I will say a poet who tells feelings and revives what died of feelings will say to get back to love and will answer my answer for love and with love But the train of love will not return I chose a difficult train without thinking back and the poet loves Always. Beyond all this ask me what about love? I do not deny that I loved, yes I loved Habré I liked my writing ... and there near the slopes of the mountains in that short time our stories were going on and I will tell the narrator and tell me and start as the narrator began, there when we were young under the trees and near the valley and the waterfall and under the trees and at the slope , We played under the rain and danced with foliage. The roses give us fragrance and the sun gives us the threads of hope. The warmth of the place and the tenderness of the mountain surround us. Everyone welcomed our love and grew hope. But at the end of the story failed and died the heart of the narrator and the love of the memories of eternity remained in the tables and the valley and in the slope, the anger of our separation of all the roses and the sun and the trees. Sad to die our love all the plumbers and streams and branches of trees and hope died. You will then say what you think of love? I will say love The most beautiful thing in life The love of God and the love of the Apostle and love of life and love pen What is the most beautiful life with love and the most powerful without it. I live in the most beautiful life in this short life I walk between the drills of love and large and planted in the fields of hope and hope I shed them from the tables of love and rain water I reconciled with the trees and mountain welcomed my lover Valley and slope I have innocently witnessed my love Rose leaves and moonlight Chanting birds Songs of my passion and listening to my ears at night And at dawn I had memories of my love, my age and what I carried and now I had my love of paper and pen and here I am for love and with love wherever I go.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by garouane.khadija from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37