أيها الدجال كفاك إختلاسا Hey quack stop the .....

in #arab6 years ago

)images-1.jpg

ذات يوم وأنا أتمشى في الرصيف وإذا بي أمام رجل يرتدي جلبابا بنيا ويحمل حقيبة إقترب مني أفشى السلام فقال لي أنت إنسانة طيبة هذا ما قاله طالعك أخد كفي خلسة دون شعوري فقال لي أنت كثيرة الحظ وعما قريب سيتقدم لك عريس هذا جل ما قاله لي فبقي يتمتم كأنه يريد شيء لم أفهم منه شيئا إلا أنه كان يقول أدعية وآيات لا أضنها من القران لأن فيها أسماء الجن وأسماء أخرى إلى أخر لحظة أدرك أني لم أفهم شيئا فقال مديني ببركة قلت له ما البركة التي سأمدك إياها قال لي الفتوح ففهمت أن في الموضوع نقودا فقلت له حاليا لا أحمل حقيبتي فراح يتلفظ بكلمات قبيحة فترت في وجهه غاضبة فقلت له أنت من أراد قراءة طالعي وأنا لم أطلب منك ذلك فأنا أيضا أقرأ الطالع أعطني كفك وأقرأه ويكون ثمنا بالمقابل لما قرأت قال لي سيري الله يسخط عليك

14ed721fc7e0b1a1907796238181.jpg
One day as I walk down the sidewalk and see me in front of a man wearing a white robe and carrying a bag approached me, peace be upon you. He said to me: You are a good person. This is what your teacher said. Take my cloak without my feelings. He said to me, "You are lucky and soon you will have a bridegroom." As if he wanted something I did not understand anything except that he was saying supplications and verses do not Adana of the Koran because the names of the jinn and other names to the last moment realized that I did not understand something said he owes me blessing I told him what blessing I will give it to me Fotouh I understood that the subject money I said to him now I do not carry my bag and he starts to say ugly words and I look angry in his face and I tell him you He who wanted to read my eyes and I did not ask you to do so I also read the fortune Give me your palm and read it and be a price in return for what I read God told me to get angry at you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by garouane.khadija from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77