reasons for not posting daily in steemit

in #arab6 years ago

welcome all
First I hope you are all fine
I recently noticed and was very impressed by the fact that many people have been writing the publications on this platform on a daily basis. I, too, have been promising myself since I joined you to write a journal every day but I found myself unable to continue in this and the reasons are clear and almost universally known. The main reason is the fall in the price of the steem in the electronic currency market, which means low profits and get cents are not enough to make up for the time and focus I spend
To write a personal publication of a title, pictures, and topics.

I have heard and read some other publications, especially those that talk about cryptoccurency and I found that most of them expect a rise in the price of the bitcoin and also the steem that matters to us more
I wish success and good to all on this platform

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Arabic Version

أهلا جميعا
أولا أتمنى أن تكونوا جميعا بخير
لاحظت مؤخرا و أثار إنتباهي كثيرا تكاسل الكثيرين عن كتابة المنشورات على هذه المنصة بشكل يومي و أنا أيضا منهم حيث كنت قد وعدت نفسي منذ إلتحاقي بكم أن أكتب منشورا كل يوم لكنني وجدت نفسي غير قادرة على الإستمرارية في هذا و الأسباب واضحة و يعرفها الجميع تقريبا و السبب الرئيسي هو إنخفاض سعر الستيم في سوق العملات الإلكترونية مما يعني إنخفاض الأرباح و الحصول على سنتات لا تكفي لتعوض الوقت و التركيز الذي أضيعه
لكتابة منشور شخصي من عنوان و صور و مواضيع

سمعت و قرأت بعض المنشورات الأخرى و خصوصا تلك التي تتحدث عن العمل الرقمية و وجدت أن أغلبهم يتوقع إرتفاعا في سعر البتكوين و كذلك الستيم الذي يهمنا أكثر
أتمنى التوفيق و الخير للجميع على هذه المنصة

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50