Hello ❤ / مرحبا ❤

in #arab6 years ago

Hello all😍
I came back to you after I lost my first account
@ayayota
I wish my support and upvote for in my new
account 😍❤
I also wish Ramadan karem to the Muslims
I love you all ❤

IMG_20180503_232438_136.jpg


مرحبا جميعا 😍
عدت اليكم مجددا بعد ان فقدت حسابي الاول 😍
@ayayota
اتمنى منكم دعمي ومتابعتي
و انتظروا مني جديدي في هذا الحساب 😍💙
ورمضان كريم على جميع الأمة العربية والاسلامية ❤

Sort:  

@ayayotaa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @ayayotaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


اهلا بك مجددا اية, و كدعم من المجموعة لحسابك الجديد حصلت على تصويت استثنائي اليوم من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
رمضان كريم !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87