the depth of the sea // عمق البحر

in #arab6 years ago

كعمق البحر ..
كحزنه وحنانه ..
كغدره والمه ..
كمده واحتضانه ..
ككبرياءه وتعال كرامته ..
غريبة وبعيدة ..
معبرة وواسعة وضخمة داخليا ..
ابقي اكثر مما اعطي ..
وان اعطيت اعطي بسخاء ..
بداخلي نقبرة من احزان ..
تستطيع ان تفرغ كل ما بك من احزان بي ..
تستطيع ان ترمي داخلي ..
وتتفاجأ انني اتسع بصمت ..
لاي شيء تضعه بداخلي ..
لو بحثت ستجد ان صفاتي هذه كلها مأخوذة من البحر ..
انني والبحر غالبا وجهان لعملة واحدة !!!

As the depth of the sea ..
Like sadness and tenderness ..
Treachery ..
As a moderator and embrace ..
His pride and dignity.
Strange and distant ..
Expressive, broad and huge internally ..
Keep more than I gave ..
And if I gave generously ..
Inside me I am besieged by sorrows ..
You can free up all your sadness.
You can throw it inside ...
And I'm surprised that I widened silently ..
Anything you put inside me ..
If you search, you will find that all these qualities are taken from the sea.
I and the sea are often two sides of one coin !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43