Last day in the beach // اخر يوم بالشاطئ

in #arab6 years ago (edited)



السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته

انتهت العطلة الصيفية و البارحة كان اول يوم للدخول المدرسي

قررت اليوم ان اذهب للشاطئ لكي اودعه ربما لن اعود له مجددا الا بعد سنوات

لانني سانتقل للعيش باسبانيا ان شاء الله

لما وصلت تفاجات بعدد الاشخاص المتواجدون بالشاطئ

كنت اعتقد انه سيكون فارغا

لكن وجدت بعض الاشخاص يستمتعون بالشمس و الرمال الذهبية

استلقيت بعض الوقت بعد ان ذهنت جسمي بالواقي الشمسي

بعد نصف ساعة توجهت الى مكان الذي يتواجد به الصخور

فوجدت بلح البحر اردت ان اقتلع منه قليلا لكن لم احضر المعدات اللازمة لازالته من الصخر

لانه صلب و ملتصق بشدة

يعجبني ان اصلقه و اضيف عليه صلصة الطماطم

او ان اطبخه مع الارز و الخطبوط ايضا لن تتخيلوا كم هو لذيذ.


The summer vacation ended and yesterday was the first day of school entry

I decided today to go to the beach in order to deposit it, maybe I will not return to it again until years later

Because I will live to Spain, God willing

I did not get the number of people on the beach

I thought it would be empty

But some people enjoy the sun and golden sand

I lay down for a while after my body had been toned by the sun

Half an hour later I went to where the rocks were

I found the mussels I wanted to take out a little but did not bring the necessary equipment to remove it from the rock

Because it is solid and tightly attached

I like to fix it and add tomato sauce

Or if you cook it with rice and ketchup too you will not imagine how delicious it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38