Because of my grandma I nodded جدتي ..سبب هدايتي 🌻

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

Because of my grandma I nodded

On a dark night, I spent with the bad guys, with those who are burdened with evil, who are excluded from the acts of worship, I spent with them playing, watching and singing. The wise man feels that he has no value and no need for him.
When we rolled the clock, and settled on the banks of the last watch of the night, I rode my car and went back to the house. At that time it was the third time after midnight. The door of the house was opened and I entered. If my grandmother, may God have mercy on her, Her carpet, in the area of ​​the house, and went in many prayers and long, I did not count except ..
I remember that she was praying while she was sitting, she was tired of standing up, so she stood up in the hands of the beneficent, so she continued to pray with a base. The moments of Mercy and Reconciliation came to me and I waited to see her praying, unaware of the sleepers, Something strange is coming to me ..
Something went wrong in my life, then I entered my room, I tried to sleep, I had no share of it, so my grandmother's image became in my imagination, in front of my eyes, around me, and everywhere in my room.
My grandmother, who sat on the edge of the grave, prostrated herself as she sat, tired of standing, no doubt that she loved that, and that she would not be able to stand in front of her. She prayed standing up, what prevented her?
It is the grandeur and the pyramid, if she no doubt wishes that she is in my youth, and I miss these young people, and then the one who guarantees me to live until I am informed of her age, so I began to meditate, mixing the voice of the muezzin and calling for the dawn prayer.
I asked God Almighty to help me, so I smell the repentance, and taste the taste, and if my heart is subject to the rain of mercy and erupt rivers of faith (and the stones for what? Where rivers burst), I felt like I was born again.
Then I went out to the mosque, and I was the first of the entrants to pray after the muezzin, and I prayed the year of dawn, and I ate the Koran, and I began to read his verses, and meditate on them, and then addressed me, and Twasini, and remove the concerns of sins and sins.
I extended my hand and looked at the owner. If my father, may God have mercy on him, had wide mercy, and everything he expected of me, he would find me in the mosque.
He looked at me in a way that I can never describe, with all the feelings and feelings mixed.
توبة-465x397.png
Source image
جدتي ..سبب هدايتي 🌻

في ليلة مظلمة ، قضيتها مع أصحاب السوء ، مع المثقلين بالسيئات ، المبعدين عن الطاعات ، قضيتها معهم باللهو والسهر والغناء ، يشعر العاقل في خضمه أنه لا قيمة له ، ولا حاجة إليه ..
كنا نقضي كل ليلة على هذا المنوال ، فلما تدحرجت عقارب الساعة ، واستقرت على ضفاف الهزيع الأخير من الليل ، ركبت سيارتي وعدت إلى المنزل ، فكانت الساعة وقتئذ تشير إلى الثالثة بعد منتصف الليل ، فتحت باب المنزل ودخلت ، فإذا بجدتي - يرحمها الله - قد افترشت سجادتها ، في ناحية من البيت ، ومضت في صلوات كثيرة وطويلة ، لم أحص لها عدا ..
أتذكر أنها كانت تصلي وهي جالسة ، فقد تعبت من الوقوف ، فآثرت الوقوف بين يدي الرحمن ، فاستمرت في صلاتها قاعدة ، فاستوقفتني لحظات الرحمة والتوفيق من الغفور الرحيم لأقف أنظر إليها وهي تصلي ، غير عابئة بالنائمين ، ولا مكترثة بالداخلين والخارجين ، فأحسست من تلك اللحظة ، بشيء غريب ينتابني ..
شيئا ما سيحدث في حياتي ، ثم دخلت غرفتي ، حاولت النوم ، فلم يكن لي منه نصيب ، فأصبحت صورة جدتي في مخيلتي ، وأمام عيني ، ومن حولي ، وفي كل مكان من غرفتي ..
يا ربي ، ماذا أصابني ، ثم عدت أرسل الفكر والتأمل في نفسي وحياتي ، وشبابي وصلابة عودي ، وقوتي وفتوتي ، كيف أبدد هذه النعمة في معصيةٍ أهبها ، وجدتي التي جلست على حافة القبر ، تتهجد وهي جالسة ، تعبت من الوقوف ، لا شك بأنها تحب أن تصلي وهي واقفة ، فما الذي منعها ؟
إنه الكبر والهرم ، إذاً لا شك إنها تتمنى أنها في شبابي ، وأنا أضيِّع هذا الشباب ، ثم من يضمن لي أن أعيش حتى أبلغ ما بلغت من العمر ، فسرحت في تأملات ، خالطها صوت المؤذن وهو ينادي لصلاة الفجر ( الصلاة خير من النوم ) ..
فقلت أين النوم ، الأمر أعظم من النوم ، القضية مفترق طريق ، ولا بد أن أتخذ قراراً سريعاً ، فسألت الله عز وجل أن يعينني ، فإذا بي أشم رائحة التوبة ، وأذوق طعمها ، وإذا بقلبي يخضع لوابل الرحمة فتتفجر منه أنهار الأيمان ( وإنَّ من الحجارة لما يتفجَّر منه الأنهار ) ، فشعرت كأنني أولد من جديد .
ثم خرجت إلى المسجد ، وكنت أول الداخلين من المصلين بعد المؤذن ، فصليت سنة الفجر ، وتناولت المصحف ، وشرعت أتلوا آياته ، وأتأملها ، فإذا بها تخاطبني ، وتواسيني ، وتزيل عني هموم الذنوب والخطايا ، بسعة رحمة رب البرايا ..
وما زلت كذلك ، فإذا بيد تمتد نحوي لتصافحني ، فمددت يدي ، ونظرت إلى صاحبها ، فإذا به والدي رحمه الله رحمةً واسعة، وكان كل شيء يتوقعه مني ، إلا أن يجدني في المسجد..
نظر إليَّ نظرةً لا تغيب عني أبداً ، نظرة لا أستطيع وصفها ، بها كل الأحاسيس والمشاعر مختلطة ، احتضَنتْها عبرةٌ جاشت في فؤاده رحمه الله ، فارتمت على آثارها المدامع فوق خدَّيه ، وكأن لسان حاله يقول :
سبحان من فتق القلوب أنارها * بمحاسن التقوى جلى أبصارها
ما كنت أحسب أن مثلك يهتدي
أم أن يمـيز ليلـها ونهـارها
فلطالما قد جئت نحوك ناصحا
أن تعرف الأصحاب كي تختارها
أن تتركن الملهيات جميعها
أعـوادهـا أقواسـها أوتارهـا
فنظرت نحوي عاتبا مستكثراً
أنـي أريك طريقـها ومسارهـا
ولدي أحبك صائما ومصليا ً
ومن البرية قد صحبت خيارهـا
ولدي أحبك زاد حبك بعدما
تتلوا من السور الكرام قصارها
images.jpeg
Source image

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55