A message to my mother // رسالة إلى أمي

in #arab6 years ago

أمي الحبيبة..اكملت 15 سنة على رحيلك لكنني مازلت أذرف دموع الرحمة كلّما تذكرتك...لازلت أشتاق إليك،إلى حضنك الدافئ ورائحة الأمومة فيك،ولازلت بحاجة إليك وإلى نصائحك وإرشاداتك.
أمي الحبيبة..مذ رحلتي لم يعد للحياة طعم جميل،لم تعد الأعياد والمناسبات مميزة كما في حضورك،ولم يعد لتجمع العائلة أيّ حلاوة بدونك.
أمي الحبيبة..ضاق صدري بالأسرار التي كنت أبوح بها لك. .وغابت عني بعض الحلول التي كنت تنيرين به دربي،والأفكار التي طالما ساعدتني في يومياتي.
أعذريني يا أمي إن لم آتي لزيارة قبرك ولا مرة منذ رحيلك، فأنا لا أستطيع حتى النظر في صورك؛لأن ذلك يؤلمني كثيراً يا أمي..يُذكرني بيوم وفاتك،حين كنت تنظرين إليّ وأنت في سكرات الموت،وأنا أنظر إليك ولا أستطيع فعل شيئ سوا البكاء.لم تستطيعي وقتها الكلام،لكنني فهمت من نظراتك ما أردتِ قوله لي؛أخبرتني بعينيك الشبه مغمضتين أن لا أحزن لفراقك،كما فهمت أنك أردت أن أكون آخر شيئ ترينه في هذه الدنيا قبل مغادرتك.
أريد أن تعرفي يا أمي أنني لم أعد طائش كما كنت .استفدت كثيراً من أخطائي،وأخطاء غيري،ومن نصائحك التي طالما أسديتها لي.
سأسير يا أمي على نهج خطاك،سأكون طيب ومتفهم كما كنت..حتى يذكروني كما أذكرك

My beloved mother .. You have completed 15 years on your departure but I still shed tears of mercy whenever I remember you ... I still miss you, to your warm embrace and the smell of motherhood in you, and I still need you and your advice and guidance.
My beloved mother .. Since my journey is no longer a beautiful taste of life, holidays and events are no longer as distinctive as in your presence, and no longer the family gathering any sweetness without you.
My beloved mother .. my heart is broken by the secrets I gave you. . Some of the solutions that I used to tell me were derby, and the ideas that always helped me in my diary.
Excuse me if you have not come to visit your grave and not once since your departure, I can not even look at your pictures because it hurts me so much my mother reminds me of the day of your death, when you look at me and you are in the throes of death. I look at you and I can not do anything. Crying. I could not speak at the time, but I understood from your looks what you wanted to say to me; She told me with your eyes like two closed that I do not grieve your separation, and I understood that you wanted to be the last thing you see in this world before you leave.
I want to know, Mom, that I'm no longer as reckless as I was. I've used a lot of my mistakes, the mistakes of others, and the advice you've always given me.
I will follow your footsteps, I will be as pleasant and understanding as I was ... even remind me as I remind you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09