Intro

in #ar6 years ago

My story is so unusual that I fear writing about it. I have been trying to submit this intro for almost three weeks but I keep stopping out of fear of one thing or another. I have written pages about myself for this but nothing passes my own sniff test so the content gets edited and edited into oblivion until I’m left with the most sterile version of myself I could possibly come up with. I hate boring things, but I’m afraid my first post will be a somewhat boring one so I can finally take the plunge with steemit.

Exciting things are on the horizon, however. I just need to get this over with so I can get on to them ☺

I am a researcher and cyber journalist. I have mostly covered software, hiring, and machine learning but I’m looking forward to doing much more. My biggest success was a study that went viral worldwide and was written about in over 9 languages. It was published internationally on prestigious mediums like Marketwatch, NBC Bay Area, Silicon Valley Business Journal, Business Insider, Forbes, and many more.

Interests:
AR/VR
Machine Learning
AI
independent media
live streaming
gaming
the maker movement
facial recognition
biometrics
Gangplank
bitcoin
blockchain
cryptocurrency
magic internet money

I’m looking forward to creating a variety of video and writing pieces driven primarily by my curiosity around exciting new technology like AR, VR, cryptocurrency, AI, and learning how media of the future will take shape with new exciting tech.

Sort:  

Hello colleague @ridleychozo, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/a-man-loses-his-life-savings-by-buying-an-altered-cold-wallet

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Hey man you should do a Post under the tag "introduceyourself" That's probably why it's not getting seen yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99