Quick portrait sketch

in #ar6 years ago (edited)

Ayy people, so I made this quick sketch:

kato side sketch.jpeg

And was shocked, because somehow, this quick sketch summed up the recent journey I did of studying and doing personal work every day.

I focused on obtaining the habit of drawing every single day and also studying. This stemmed from the fact that an habit is implemented once you repeat it daily through 21 days, due to the brain's neuroplasticity. It's a fairly known thing and that's what I'm about: implementing science.

It worked out right. Let me tell you, it's exhausting for someone who went from nothing to this, but it's well worth it. This month I was more productive than in the whole last year. I hope I get to be even more next month, and that I still keep finding joy!

What about you guys, how do you see your art journey to this point?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56