Sort:  

Any reason knocked at one of my comment?

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

Sure..
I have friend circle you can join us for more upvotes @shakir-bhatt @beighzakir @umar-khan @umer1 @nadira-lone
Follow and upvote posts

Ha ha ha!
What is up vote me = Up vote you?

You all have 15 SP each....
I have over 12K
You All can Up vote yourself to the Moon still you will Not get it!
15sp x 100 = 1500 , which about 0.30 SBD

My 1% is about 0.03
Let me try 20%

It took me just about 2 years , from nothing....
The days of Whales are Gone!
Those that still have it Rules!

Lol... 2 years is a long time. We are newbies to steem. Time defines position. No worries.

It know you have better upvote power, we are new to steemit with time we all would have also good rank.

I would have been better rather criticising you could have upvoted and helped us.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12