| Movie Review | Aquaman

Initial Movie Rating of "Aquaman".

Rating: 9.65/10.00

This movie surpassed my expectations from the trailers I watched a few fortnites back. Jason Momoa (the Khal Drogo dude from Game of Thrones / Khaleesi's ex) has displayed a broadening spectrum of acting skills. And Nicole Kidman plays Arthur's mom (there is a great twist in the end). A detailed breakdown will be provided later during the festival season, & subject to weather conditions.

Fact. Romulus, was indeed the first king of Rome.

Check out my other posts in the area of cryptocurrency, fitness, movie/short story reviews and more. If they interest/help you, don't forget to upvote, follow me and resteem the posts and share it with your network. You can also donate to support my work so I can continue to bring high quality content.

Donations welcome:

Bitcoin address:
1A3YRpYYjomMdqLUAvFXV458EhiKmwyfjN

PayPal address:
https://www.paypal.me/PrinceMaanisaad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60