You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my jungle aquarium

in #aquarium7 years ago (edited)

I read your article and I am very interested to askbecause I have an aquarium, please advice and input you more experience in aquascape especially in low aquascape.

  • Is it enough sand with a tank sponge only, or is there any other extras?
  • what plants fit right in my aquarium?
Sort:  

Hello, @yuliaindra

  • I don't understand the first question. Is it about filtering system?
  • How much big is your tank?
    Generally you can put any plants you want. If it's your first tank preparation you should put limnophila sessiflora, ceratophyllum (demersum) sp, egeria, myriophyllum. These plants can prevent problems with high nitrate-phosphate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44