Aquarium Blog: Tank Update

in #aquarium7 years ago

IMG_1760.JPG

All is well in the tanks. Soon to order my last couple of fish once the plants have grown in. What do you think to this setup? The sump is used for breeding and raising fry and growing plants for my small eBay store. I will soon have 5 different types of plants and 3 different strains of fish breeding for sale. Apistogrammas
IMG_1691.JPG
Moscow Guppies (show fish) in black blue purple and green.
IMG_1715.JPG
Pentazona Barbs - Community barbs
IMG_1763.JPG

All of which I breed and sell cheaper than almost all stores in the UK. Especially Maidenhead aquatics.

Sort:  

oh good i will folow you

Looking forward to your content :)

Looks good.

Used to have one myself but found it a bit of a chore...now we have a fake one for our kids!!

Still nice to be on the hobby though I bet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36