the coffee lover who likes to grow bonsai

in #apx4 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends. I am a coffee lover, apart from being a coffee lover, I also really like planting. I really like to see ornamental plants, especially bonsai. I like to take care of bonsai and decorate it.
By growing bonsai, there is a certain satisfaction and I can also enjoy the beauty of bonsai. I can bring out my expression and skills by growing bonsai and decorating it. I can also earn money by growing bonsai. What is needed is the skills and marketing promotion to find buyers who also like bonsai plants.
The types of bonsai trees that I have collected are shaved, bougenville, kimeng, tamarind, banyan, pine and many more.

PSX_20200821_163045.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41