You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinMarketCap Adds A Lambo Price Option!

Hahaha i also saw this sign on coinmarketcap while i was searching for some of my recent Ico coins on their site.

It's a great way for celebrating April fool😂

Sort:  

IKR! :D It's awesome. I hope they keep it.

I want a fucking Lambo. YEAH😎

me too! YEAH! :D

Maybe we all can buy one from our Steemit earnings one day.🤓

hope but now the condition is that i can't afford cycle :D :P

Hahaha that's true 😂

Shit I thought it was real. -.- Anyway, at the moment it would be better to add a Nissan Micra option or Dacia Logan... 😃

Hahah, i think they also add them on next year's April Fool 😉

Dou you mean the Nissan? Lambos will be gone by that time.. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52