Contest - April Fools Day - SBD In Prizes

in #aprilfoolscontest6 years ago

I decided to make a fun contest for April Fools day :)

Screenshot_1.png

How to participate?

This contest is about April Fools pranks you did/someone did to you.

Just make a post and tell us about a prank you did or someone did to you on April Fools day.
The winner will be the one who had the most creative prank.

The first tag of the post has to be "aprilfoolscontest"

Rules:

  • The story has to be your own writing and not a copied story from somewhere else.
  • it has to be under the tag aprilfoolscontest
  • That's it! let's have fun :)

Prize:

5 SBD to the winner and every participant will receive a 100% upvote.

The contest will be over in 7 days and I will announce the winner.

Happy Easter, Passover and April Fools day!

Sort:  

עצרתי באדום ליד איזה רכב של כמה חבר'ה ואמרתי להם שיש להם פנצ'ר בגלגל. כשאחד יצא לבדוק התחלף לירוק נסעתי וצעקתי אחד באפריל. הם השיגו אותי ופינצ'רו לי שני גלגלים

I know its 'Fun'. But I think its easy to call April fools ' Fake News Day'.

I'm not totally convinced that its helpful to have a day dedicated to misleading posts. If they all self destructed on April 2nd, it would be fine. However most of these posts will be online for ages.

rsz_636260170040699182-2028220452_aprilfools.jpg

My Prank was done to the steemit community. You can see it below. It's called : Fuck Easter & Fuck You !

https://steemit.com/aprilfoolscontest/@rentmoney/fuck-easter-and-fuck-you

it's awesome to have a special contest on different occasions but we have a ban on this occasion as it can hurt someone in real and may not revert. This is because many people are so sensitive.

But we are celebrating the April fool as
April Cool by planting a plant in our surroundings
We are committed towards Green April Cool
april.PNG

best of Luck all

This is a great initiative, I salute you for this opportunity. Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/aprilfoolscontest/@tabithaa/april-fool-prank-that-almost-cost-my-life

I didn't see this earlier, I already made a prank Post.

Good contest idea.

A very interesting contest must be a lot of likes, I will join in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79