April Fool's?

in #aprilfools4 years ago

I would like to say April Fool's!

But, nothing about life is actually a joke right now.

Yes, you aren't imagining Steem being a complete shithole filled with unadulterated botting and farming. Gosh, I gotta give it to them...I can't even bear making more than 2-3 posts a day. Even at 100-150 words each.

Yes, Hive happened. I still find that a bit hard to believe.

Yes, COVID-19 is ravaging everyone's life.

Yes, pending economic disaster is a thing.

Yes, you aren't imagining all these natural disasters happening around the globe.

I wish the entire 2020 was a joke, but it ain't.

Stay safe out there.

Sort:  

hi @enforcer48

I just received your unpleasent and saddening message on discord (and I cannot reply since you already blocked me).

LeonisToday at 10:16
The fact that you are willing to support @bullionstackers, a known abuser is where I draw the line.
Please. Never talk to me again

Seriously? Are you really telling me not to ever talk to you again because I replied to someone who I hardly know and who is your enemy? Does it make sense at all?

I know nothing about bullion and his past. And judging me because of action of someone else (someone I hardly know) is simply sad.

I naturally will respect your wish, since you just proved how LITTLE OUR FRIENDSHIP meant to you.

Regards, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99