Our Kids will go crazy watching this "April Fool Day Pranksters" video...with a collection of Pranksters and Jokes for children

in #april7 years ago (edited)

I was searching a video for my children to keep them "busy" and found this brilliant 1st of April Fool's Day video of a family channel called J House Vlogs.
The video is getting millions of views and my children don't stop watching it!!!

I'ts almost 11 minutes of several jokes....you've got to see it....Here is the video:

The video is running soooooooooooooooooooooo many times in my home...cooooool!!!!!!!

The J House family has plenty of videos on their channel, but this one beats them all in number of views!!!!!

Let you kids watch it!!!!

......and let me know what you think!!!

You Love it?

Hate it?

April Fools Day Pranksters T-Shirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68