Life isn't all beer and tofu. Tofu Go! 2 - The Onsen Adventure game review

in #appstore8 years ago (edited)

 Hello! I'm JunglePancake and i share my opinions and thoughts on fun and addictive iOS/Android games.  

Thank you guys for first 25 cents on my previous review!

Do you like tofu? Well, i've never tried it, but i certainly know a tofu game which rocks! Tofu Go! 2 - The Onsen Adventure is what i am reviewing today.

iOS

It's an adorable game about a tofu cube. Your main goal is to escape from the evil chopsticks.


You glide, squeeze, jump and fly to escape. Each movement consumes some of your tofu juice (sic!) so be careful!


If you fall down, a tofu ball may save you.





I highly advise you to play it with headphones on, as the sound palette makes this game tasty.

Addiction rate: 8/10

Sort:  

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35