You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android steemit APPS eSteem Steemion Question "Updated" read the coments

in #apps8 years ago

Hi @diogo.jesus!
I am developer of eSteem, Are you using latest version of eSteem? What is your Android version and Phone type? eSteem was in fact slow until couple last updates performance improved quite a bit. Let me know so we can work on this and improve speed.

Sort:  

I have a NX 5 and I did download and test the update it is without a doubt faster and reliable, still I have a 2.3 quad core and two GB od RAM I think it should fly. But I see you are on the right track

More improvements are coming. Also, please consider features, app has a lot of features and they add some performance lags and with each update those features are improved, let me know your comments on performance once v1.2.6 is released with more cool features and improvements...

esteem very slow on lg k7 too!!! Nice to know you developers care about what users say! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27