Every family needs the ibotta app!

in #apps7 years ago

If your family is anything like mine your on a budget. Lately, I have been testing apps to see which ones can make you money. I stumbled on a great app called ibotta. It pays you to buy certain stuff from many physical stores and online! Things like groceries and even amazon! I have personally made close to 30 bucks from buying things I buy anyways in less then two weeks! You get paid straight to your paypal. They even give you ten dollars just to sign up. Click this link to get your free ten bucks! ibotta_facebook_referral_share_image-f18c2db54fc9fc362d15002c7a63b0fd.pnghttps://ibotta.com/r/dvrjmbh

Sort:  

I have followed and upvoted you. Hoping you will also follow me and upvote my posts

Congratulations @applife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47