Things that are picked - WordWhizzle Search Answers - Win The Level Today!

in #apprope6 years ago

How are you Steemians? I've noticed that most of you like the gaming topic very much just like me. I really enjoy writing the posts on gaming because it is one of my most favorite topics. I have a very limited list of favorite games and that's because of lack of time. I can't try all the new games with my limited time. I wish someday I could spend a portion of my time testing the new games.

If you've been following my gaming related posts, it wouldn't be new to know that I am blogging about WordWhizzle Search game. In case if you don't know, WordWhizzle Search is a trivia game developed by Apprope. They've developed other similar games such as Word Whizzle, Word Bubbles etc that were successful enough too but for some reasons, I am more into WordWhizzle Search.

Apprope

In WordWhizzle Search, you're given the topic where you need to guess some words related to the topic. To make it a little bit easier for you, the first character of the words is given as a hint. The game has the free credits option that can be used to get more hints for your desired words but they are limited. As soon as you run out of credits, you'll have to buy them or wait for free offers to complete to get them back.

That's probably why there is a huge demand for WordWhizzle Search answers on the web. People don't want to pay for credits and instead, they search for answers to pass the level for free and move to next. And that's probably why you're here too. No problem! Some people don't really like to spend money on gaming stuff.

Today, I want to share the answers of "Things that are picked" challenge with you.

Things that are picked - WordWhizzle Search Answers:

WordWhizzle Search - Things that are picked

Before I disclose the answers, I want to have some fun with you because this challenge was difficult for me in comparison to other levels that I've shared the answers for. That's why I want to find out if it's also difficult for you or not.

The following were the hints given by WordWhizzle Search:

  • F******
  • P******
  • C*****
  • L****
  • T****
  • C***
  • N***

So, were you able to guess the full word through the hint? I was able to guess only 2 out of 7. That's a really bad score dude! but that's exactly why I play this game (i.e to gain some general knowledge and increase the IQ level) while having fun. I had to search on the web for answers and viola, I found the answers, and now I wanna share them with you:

  • Flowers
  • Pockets
  • Cotton
  • Locks
  • Teams
  • Corn
  • Nose

Some of the words were shocking enough and I told myself "why you weren't able to guess such an easy words!" but well, that's game. hehe.

If you've liked the post, then make sure to follow me at @princewahaj for more updates. I am running three series: SEO Tutorial Series, The Weird Series, and How-To Series. You're invited to spend your precious time there and I am sure you won't be disappointed!

Sort:  

Wow, that is a serious game. I tried to guess the words but could think of any of the words you fixed. How can I get the game, thanks for sharing

Your are good

Good content, thanks for sharing

Interesting post...well it will take too much time...

Nice post...very informative..please follow me too if you have some time...i think we do share the same interest about trivias..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75