You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Is College or University The Only, The Better Way? What About Apprenticeships?

in #apprenticeship8 years ago

When I was 14, I would chose this type of apprenticeship without hesitation. However, we don't have such option in Hungary.

Apprenticeship here is pretty much equal with study theories all day and doing some free work for the school and be happy if you can do some labor or real work sometimes... And they (the gov.) are wondering why apprenticeship is not popular.

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you, Old Dog!

I've found your post about the giveaway and I make sure it reaches more users. ;)

Yes when I was in Canada it wasn't very developed either. That was 22 years ago. Thanks for having a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66