Lost in the world of crypto

in #apprentice7 years ago

Hi im 27 years old from a small country town in australia looking to become apart of a trading group or syndicate, i have come along way in the crypto world turning 500 into $52000 in my first 3 months of trading with none to little info on trading. I believe i could become a valuable asset to someone or a syndicate with the wright mentor, as i think differently to most people. I'm left handed and doctors have proven that i use the left sight of my brain as well as my right. I pick up things that others may miss, i have mild autism which is my best gift, just looking to b apart of something bigger, hopefully someone see's this and gives me a chance. I know you won't regret it. There has to be someone out there whose looking for that perfect potential partner

Sort:  

Are you using coinpot and it's faucets? Happy to help you get started. My son's friend put me onto it. And I've tested it already it actually does payout. Check out my page for details.

Sweet cheers man ill check it out, appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43