You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #126

in #appreciator6 years ago (edited)

22 sbd was just transferred to you 42minutes ago from me and I have not received the upvote nor did steembottracker show the information for the upvote but after checking mine and your wallet, the funds DID successfully get transferred to you. I understand that errors sometimes occur. Please include my vote (with the memo url I provided) in the next possible bid or refund my 22 sbd. For what it's worth I have never had this problem with your service before and thank you for providing it.

********UPDATE*********   Please disregard the message. We see that you are aware of the problem and have added us into the next round of voting. Thank you again for providing good quality service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46