You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #73

in #appreciator6 years ago (edited)

Good morning. I removed the wrong text. I really apologise about yesterday night as i was under medicine in hospital alone .
Please check my latest posts you will understand that i have good and lovely personality and many friends here in steemit love me but i had b4 few days back my 4th heart attack-stroke and when i take medicine lt is making me becoming vey aggressive.
I apolofize from you. Really you should see my posts about the angur i feel bcz of my medical situation and connected to 4 heart machines in hospital for 8 days not allowed to leave and alone...
I do hope my clarification will make you accept my apology.
Thank you
Samer

Sort:  

You are not getting a refunded unless you learn some manners first.

First of all I apologize from you. And you should understand my angar as i am in hospital since 8 days alone and under high medication and my body is connected to 4 machines so I am under high pressure.

Secondly. I am 47 years old not a small kid but i bcz of these medicines i feel always angar.

I have removed my last comment and just read my last few blogs you will understand why i am so depressed angry frusterated ... so once more i apologize from you as that was not me it was my angr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22