Follow Your Bliss

“The goal of life is to make your heartbeat match the beat of the universe to match your nature with Nature.”
― Joseph Campbell

Fishing for goodies from the archives again. This time from November 2013 at park Clingendael, The Hague. As you may have noticed from previous posts it's my favorite park. It's so diverse: has many multi-centennial trees, dikes, small islands, geese, flowers in spring and summer, WWII bunkers, French garden, Japanese garden, bridges, etc. I have to contain myself to not post 10 photos a day from my back catalog only from this Park. I've been told that is not a smart thing to do. It's just that I'm impatient to share it all with you lovely people. I do like to keep it at one photo per post on the special ones, like this one was.

I'm also on Instagram - Facebook - Flickr - Vimeo

11125493494_611baaabfe_k.jpg

Find more Lightpainting artists at Lightpainters United (@lightpaintershub) or join us at Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14