Explanation To The Blockchain Community

in #appreciator4 years ago (edited)

I am making this post to explain myself on the observation that @jaguar.force made in my blog over a post i made several months back and the same post i made a week ago.

First of all, i will want to sincerely appreciate this and would like to shed more light to what prompted that very post with the same contents. I would like to say that i joined this community because i wanted to get better in what i do and also to impact lives with what i do. I never joined this platform to make the same posts and leave waiting for rewards.

lrem6n8g6g.png

I will like to explain the reply to @rraracracy, i enquired about if there is a chance to operate a multiple account for different purposes and i got responses from so many persons that it is permitted so far it is of different content and it is original contents and not plagiarized contents.

I got to have this account @rraracracy when i talked to some of my friends about how steem blockchain changed my life and how i have been impacted positively which they showed interest and they wanted to be a part of the blockchain to gain and learn from people and also sharing what they know. That was when i made a post on twitter asking for who could help create account for my friend and @theycallmedan helped by giving an invite link which could create 2 steem accounts. In the course of registering the account, i made a mistake with the name composition as i never knew the format used in creating a steem account as i was still new to the steem blockchain system then. I tried moving around and i mistakenly got the account @rraracracy, i talked to my friend about it and she said she could not use that because she already have a brand-name to what she does and that since its a blog, it would be best to use her brand name, that was when i had to contact @mattsanthonyit to explain better to me how i could use the remaining 1 invite created by @theycallmedan to open a valid steem account for my friend. After then was when was able to successfully create her an account with the name @tracys-jewel.

I decided to keep the account @rraracracy for future use so that the account would not be a waste and that one day, i would get someone who will want to make use of the account. I thought i could use it for my photography sessions but because i was scared of operating 2 accounts and i never wanted to get disengaged in the blockchain, i had to stop the usage on the account .

To the reply i gave to the introduction post, it was never to write to myself but to notify @theycallmedan that the introductory posts has been made amd to appreciate him for the link. I never had any bad motive. Below are the chats with him @theycallmedan regarding the accounts:

bla8lw5p5k.png
5gn4biq9uj.png
inh1jsw3yl.png

Those pictures are evidence to show that i dont have any bad motive.

To answer to the post i reposted after several months, i would have loved to show you pictorial evidences too but quite unfortunate that the problem i had which led to reposting the post has been rectified but nevertheless,i will do my best to give concrete explanation to what really led to it.

For the past 5months, i have been having difficulty posting with the Esteem Application as i lose all my contents whenever i finish typing and press on the publish tab. The worst moment of it all was that, the contents will never get saved in the draft, it will never publish and it will never appear in the create post page. This happened several times and it always get into my nerves and most times i feel discouraged but for the impact that i have gotten positively from the Steem Blockcahin kept me trying.

I tried to discuss this issue with some steemians around me that am close with about what the problem i have been facing posting with Esteem and i was given an advice to delete the application, re install and login, at first, it started working and later got bad again as i lost my posts. So the last time i had this issue which was over a week ago now, i tried making a post and it disappeared again, i got so frustrated as i felt i might not be able to get into full details as i explained my process of work in the post i lost so i decided to try on works on my draft,i picked a post from my draft and i posted it not changing or editing anything thinking it will get deleted too but it was published. I never knew this was against the law of the blockchain. Atimes, i pick up my old works and i make extra steps on them because i believe in improving on works and i explain the processes of how i make them and what i used in making them for this very particular post of months ago, i honestly never knew it was going to get published.

I am really so pained right now as i am so scared that i have really made a tabboo in my line of impactation.

I will kindly plead for mercy and another opportunity to learn from this huge mistake of mine and give me a chance to straighten up from this and never make such a mistake again.

Thank you so much.
@jaguar.force
@appreciator
@theycallmedan
@ntopaz
@artisteem
@fredrikaa

Thank you so much for bringing this to my observation in real time papa @wesphilbin. If not for your message, i wouldnt have known i am being corrected by @jaguar.force

With love from @kayda-ventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53