You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Game of Fate

in #appreciator7 years ago

In fact, no one is guilty, but fate played a well role in this story.

I Completely agree, But I did not like the way this story ended. I mean no offense here, but the ending has given the character a new face in my opinion.

The pilot - I am sure he has gone through all the possible scenario in his mind and is prepared mentally to deal with the whatever tragedy lies ahead. Suicide does no justice to the character.

The Wife - The women was the widow of the pilot. And later when she was ready to move on with the life she agreed to marry another person. This decision of hers shows that she is a practical woman. And suicide is not very likely her.

The Brother - Kind and caring, He cared so much about the family that he is willing to marry the widow of his brother. And the suicide is not the way for this man. As he would think about the parents also.

I am sure the gathering would have been really very awkward and interesting. I honestly liked the characters but the unfortunate events turned them dead.

Keep witing :D

Sort:  

There is no offense, but they cannot face each other. Pilot thought let them live, wife thought that she could not hurt the pilot and cant live with two men. His brother thought he destroyed their life

No offence taken. I am just putting my opinion on the story. The actions of the pilot I cannot imagine is what I was saying, they were returning back from airport and he jumped out of the car. While his parents were there in the very same car. The wife suicide was a complicated case and the brother suicide is most unfortunate because it results of other two poor judgements.

Again I am just putting my views here it may differ from others.

okey! thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40