You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam Mitigation Policy

in #appreciator7 years ago

Hey Appreciator - so i'm a giant idiot and sent 2.5 to buildawhale and 2.0 to appreciator. Got my minimums mixed up. I will just send 2.5 to everyone in the future.

I understand if you're not willing to refund the 2.0 I sent - it was in support of a pretty cool extreme macro photo of a beetle's carapace I took. You've previously refunded a 2.0 bid I made and specifically said don't do it again - and here I am. I'm dumb.

Anyways, if you can see a way towards a refund again I'd ...appreciate .... it. If not, I get that too. Thanks either way..

Sort:  

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68