You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handroid - triple lens and tripod swap lightpainting in my kitchen

in #appreciator4 years ago

Thanks Gunnar, this circuit board is weird if you shine a white light through, it turns green but if you shine a Coast TX10 on that lovely blue then the circuit board is blue. Very unexpected haha

Sort:  

Evertime I find a curcuit board they are only half as cool as the once you find. I don't know what kind PC's you have there on the island but looks awesome. So far I played once with that but I certainly want to extend on that too. You are such an inspiration yet you put the bar super high 🤦‍♂️😁🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, the board is out of a bin at work and was I believe out of an exhaust gas emission analyser. Next time I go to my office 400km away, I'll be raiding the bins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52