Introducing our new LOGO DESIGN

in #appreciator6 years ago (edited)

Appreciator Header.png

“Evolution is a process of constant branching and expansion.” - Stephen Jay Gould

And

“change is as good as a holiday”…

So on that note,
and in the spirit of moving forward…
We would like to introduce you to our new brand identity…

Appreciator Profile Pic.png

Sort:  

Tip!

you are simply BRILLIANT my dear!!!! hehehe xxx

You are too kind, dear lady. It helps that I hang out with brilliant people - in fact, you might know one of them. Her name starts with "J" and ends with "aynielea"! 😊

hahahaha!!!! Never heard of her... :P

I dig it. When do we start mass producing these flags? :)

Hi @appreciator! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @traciyork :)

Love the simplicity of it...change is good :)

Nice. Looking sharp! :)

Very modern feel! I like it. Clean and professional looking. Great job!

@byn

many times buy upvote not behind the capital. hihihi

Nice but i like the old one.

Great post I appreciate it 👍

The design is nice and simple. I like it

Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04