DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #84

in #appreciator7 years ago (edited)

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

(IJCH) "Amazon and Alibaba Style Capabilities, Without the Headaches!" - The Elementh ICO: Disrupting, Disintermediating and Decentralizing the Multi-Billion Dollar e-Commerce Space (Think Amazon on Steroids or Alibaba 2.0!)

By: @jaichai

Living in Asia, I hear the phrase "Out of Stock" much too often at stores. It's really frustrating when the supermarket runs out of my favorite items. More often than not, they also have no clue when the next shipment will arrive to replenish the shelves. Even worse is when an item is discontinued without any warning or notice posted!

Twilight

By: @anyadan

Can't remember where I heard the line I quoted above, but it's what came into my mind while I wrote this, crazy right?
This photo was of course taken at night at an area near a water fountain in Uyo, Nigeria. It's a photo I took earlier in January but I edited it recently. This place just had so many cool designs and lights(these were Christmas decorations which were yet to be taken down).

I can't believe this SH*T!

By: @moderndayhippie

We are moving to Costa Rica soon and have been having all kinds of issues with getting our dogs ready for the move. Believe it or not it is going to cost more than 10 times the amount of money to get our dogs down there than it cost us to get there!?!? It is ridiculous!

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hi dear @appreciator

I sent you 3 Sbd 23 hour ago
But i didnt get upvote
Pleas upvote me my post will old in 17 hour

This my link

https://steemit.com/life/@hariabbad/the-unit

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

Okay thank you

I send the spd to you about semilan hours ago. but I don't get the upvote from you

@appreciator
I send the spd to you about semilan hours ago. but I don't get the upvote from you

please you send me 0.79 sbd me

Hy..i sent 3sbd 6days ago but no upvote and the post paid out without your upvote.

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

Nice job appreciator i haven't gotten my upvote for my post, You have been of help to this steemit community

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days, kindly be careful next time

Wooo me parece maravillosa esta iniciativa..

thanks for all that you do.

Hi @appreciator! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @traciyork :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

I just love it

hi can you let me know why I haven't had the up vote for this post

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ultravioletmag/steemit-radio

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78