DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #53

in #appreciator7 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

San Gabriel Mountain Adventures - The Devil's Chair

By: @derekrichardson

We drove up through the Cajon pass into the High Desert and over to the Devil's Punchbowl county park at the foot of the northern slopes of the San Gabriel mountains. We started our hike from the nature center and the trail quickly climbed up onto the pine forested mountain slopes overlooking the rock formations of the Punchbowl.

The Old Steemian Home A Look Back

By: @simgirl

The #freewrite phenomenon here on Steemit has grown throughout the last 90 days, with lots of new writers, and non-writers joining in on the fun! The freewrite writers have become like family, and they are here every day with a new story to read.

Realigning Your Life: Reassessing Personal Morality + Social Expectations

By: @coyoteom

Two years ago, I was set on track to graduate University of Oregon and move just north of Milan, Italy to teach English in a high-school. I knew that I wanted to be active in a multi-lingual community, and I thought that this was going to be a golden opportunity for me. The city life, the bustling people, the opportunity to experience culture + history every day—I loved the idea. As the days got closer, and as my placement school in Italy continued their nonexistent communication, I began wondering if this was truly the path for me.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

I already send you 2.000 sbd 13 hours ago (5 days), but I don’t get your vote so far. I think you missed my post. Now my post in 6 days old. Please do something @appreciator!

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days , kindly be careful next time

Of course, thank you!

Please downvote @grumpycat .He buy upvote from you and other bots to promote his post and downgrade other post random.Please help
https://steemit.com/abuse/@r351574nc3/grumpy-report-01-16-2018
You can take a look to https://steemit.com/@checkthisout/transfers and you can see the maximum abuse in using bot but this account work for you @grumpycat to promote @grumpycat posts.

right bro :( plz do something @appreciator

Thanks for keeping this really amazing daily initiative going. @Jaynie and @Appreciator are killing the game here on Steemit. Congratulations to all the winners!

I agree. Congratulations on winning yesterday lol.

Me three - I agree! 😊 😆 👼 🍌

please return my sbd 2.106 I send wrong link 7 hours, please
actually i want to send the 2.106 sbd to this link;

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fachrul21/working-diligently-is-what-should-be-given-an-example-for-young-people-today-c49612e964228

Congratulations to all the winners. #Banana power to you guys.

Thank you @appreciator! I love discovering new content and content creators here on steemit! I havent heard about #freewrite before and am planning on diving deeper 🆒⚡@simgirl

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

wow nice works! Congratulations to all the winners.

Yay! I'm a winner! Thank you @appreciator for supporting our #steemitbloggers community so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62