DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #444

in #appreciator5 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Steem platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Needleworkmonday

By: @tahiaarq

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixEyATjmbe91Hgvtsx13rt8dgiDxW3B5amg7sxs2Ps4Mk18weyKDZqef1JcdHp.jpg

For my #needleworkmonday I want to show you a few photos from my table, was the last Saturday I went a Art Fair

.......

The most practical knitting and crochet cases - for a squirrel

By: @neumannsalva

99pyU5Ga1kwqm3JqesroWXiUgddBs4DWvj795HwotRY4s1RSKcZ7GcUGx2VB62ZBf2MsSSFQr7T3qV7YTN8jHoQFaJ2tvYyCCY5qLs2tiw8twEPiX4g3spN8xg3bPRvugz.png

I am a squirrel. I have so many needles and hooks and stitch markers and stoppers and and and and.

......

Instant Gratification - An easy sell to the sheep.

By: @rumanahaaris

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zNBoxuwNCim8h38QP5gVtd4gBG5bDoWBigrTJKabGueQLURXGUiDvUVn6fc6CDGCgQco6MVr1qiHcLFZtZcQKjH3xCUCzLwSAZJjmN2m8eeknDC7p.jpg

Today everyone wants it.
Fast.
Easy.
Automatic.
Free.

......

[WIP] Road to Miku Expo, let's start !

By: @purplealyss

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkrEcicF6gE96ugUfRpze1ZzspiPYqnNUFPMC6PwYyUDrkjMb2z4QNwKiqCM7.png

Long time no see, I'm sorry ! But I come back with a lot of fresh WIP ! Let's get started :)

.....

Snowdon on a knife-edge!

By: @natubat

PB8ro6BEQfvHVi1FN9Np8MAZwyLmZNE3QirV8K7VBVCSQVJhiwKroKe5h2JRsQnKYBBLRSonMZ27vznPZab321JgE2gcPqYXTXNuYFRcEipcSsKL.jpg

I love mountain ridge walks, and I love scrambling on rocks. But Crib Goch, one of the UK's narrowest ridge walks, has always seemed a bit too much of a knife edge for me.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steem Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Very good job by you dear.

Hello dear friends @ appreciator thank you very much for letting us know these post, I really liked the post of our friend @natubat I really enjoyed the walk through the mountains and the beautiful images he has presented to us. Congratulations to all the leading authors of the day.
I wish you all a wonderful day

Thank you very much for your daily upvotes. They are much appreciated.

You are welcome.

Awesome picks once again @appreciator ! If you get a chance please consider my Deluxe Cheeseburger Sub Posting I did today for your next Quality Content Curation rewards post #445 , it would be much appreciated, thanks!:🍔❤
Upped 💯 and resteemed to my 6079 followers
https://steemit.com/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-45963

Thank You @bluemist !!❤🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68