DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #163

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Phoenix Rising - Watercolour

By: @stuffing

ILlPE6M.jpg

The concept of the Phoenix is one that’s all too familiar, apply it to anything and it can be seen as a universal process, the law of the living; from death comes life, from the end there is a beginning.

......

My first watercolor plein air + step-by-step process

By: @veta-less

IMG_20180811_151643.jpg

I want to learn watercolor painting. If someone thinks that Chinese painting is similar to watercolor, it is not so. Learning Chinese painting, I learned the Chinese painting. Materials and methods there are others. I have no artistic knowledge of classical drawing and traditional European painting.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

The return of my tremors & some pictures from last week

By: @traciyork

The-return-of-my-tremors-some-pictures-from-last-week.jpg

I knew it was a distinct possibility, so I didn't freak out over it. Okay, well not that much and not for too long. I had a pretty decent stretch of feeling like a normal human being (well, normal for me), and now that I know what works for me, hopefully I can figure out a way to recreate it.

......

One Post a Day (Because They Don't Read Anyway) #3 - multiswitch

By: @spellmaker

9vdenxts7l.jpg

Have you ever died in a dream and had an alternate ending or do you wake up in your bed just before dying happens?
*I remember many times falling from deadly heights only to fall back in my physical body saying it was just a dream.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

@appreciator sir yesterday i sent you 10 steem but you can not vote my post please sir return my steem .please sir return .Thank you.

Go long with your wonderful project...

Thank you so much

great selection of content :)

Thank you so much, am honored :)

I can never thank you enough :)

Funny, I could say the same. 😊

Good post sir.Mistakenly i sent you 10 steem please back my steem.
Thanks.

Thank you dear friend 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54