DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #152

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Portrait challenge. Day Two: Dana Scully (The x-files).

By: @kurokikuro

QmbmWmscagRoYwcGKJqSedsGUnCSNSqY4BE4yQQ9X8NAa5.jpg

Today I sat down to draw at 12 o'clock in the morning. This is 2 hours earlier than yesterday. Progress! The second day was more lazy. Honestly, the first half hour, I frankly did not believe in myself, but after sitting a little more everything began to work out. It's amazing how easy it is to experience relief from scratch. At first, inspire yourself that you can not cope, and then pull yourself together and finish. The main thing is not to be afraid!
......

Harley Quinn "Squad of Suicides". My original work with watercolors.

By: @funny.arts

QmQC4V4nrE2wm2BLFAKgMYom7uXdhPvfteCgsKiahtfSp6.jpg

I think you know who it is, it's Hurley Quinn, the crazy girl. This is my new drawing, I decided to make it look like a comic. I think you'll like my idea.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

ULOG #3 – The Page of Swords, Weenies and No TV for Me

By: @rwedegis

card.jpg

It kind of freaked me out a bit that after I had gone to the liquor store that day to get Bermuda rum to make a Dark and Stormy, I chose that card and that reading.
Okay so I’m sitting here tonight reading @jaynie’s post and reflecting back over the day and yikes. I would have just loved that steak tonight! It’s not like there isn’t a steak ready to go in the fridge… there is, but the weather just isn’t cooperating. And there’s more!

......

Avatar for my friend @tcpolymath

By: @cobmaximus

image.png

This is a quick one before going to bed. I promised @tcpolymath to make him an avatar, and here's my promise came true:

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53