DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #134

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the recently launched artists platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Little Groot. Watercolor drawing.

By: @funny.arts

QmTFe2UhR2YEgkyThKrwaLKaYJNGNRMq8WMCyx2DEBfLRu.jpg

Today I want to share my new drawing. It's a little grunt. The drawing is painted with watercolor pencils.

......

Realistic Drawing of a Beautiful Brunette Woman/ Dibujo Realista de una Hermosa Mujer Morena.

By: @francisftlp

QmeXvrVDQyXB7B5Z18f9e5iR9DX6qcHeTYnTvKh5r6ZXju.jpg

I am happy to be with you again with a new drawing. This time i show a beautiful woman with dark skin. I'm trying to do new things, and drawing a woman with dark skin is one of those things.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

What's Cooking Challenge - Fettuccini with Calamari Sauce

By: @niko3d

20180703_081713_0001.png

Since the @googlyeyes contest is celebrating an epic 1 year anniversary I thought I would find an extra special googlyeyes to host my post ;-)

......

Is Autism Hereditary? My thoughts and perceptions

By: @raymondspeaks

is-autism-hereditary.jpg

I live with a family of undiagnosed Autistic people. If you were to ask me, “is Autism hereditary?” Then through my experiences I would give you a definite yes as an answer. My Granddad on my Dads side was Autistic, my Dad was Autistic, I’m Autistic, as is my Son.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

very nice works!

nice work everyone from @steemitbloggers

GOOD WORK

Congrats to all!

Thank you so much @appreciator for contributing so much to this community.
Thank you for sharing these awesome posts.

You are more than welcome

Thanks you ♥

You are welcome

I really appreciate your contributions to the community.

Thanks for all who get to us the good contents

You are welcome

nice and good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83